Self Love Mantra

Oftentimes we feel undeserving and self-critical, however, these are only illusions of the mind. Being happy, healthy, holy, bountiful, blissful and beautiful is everything the Soul is. Anything that is not that is an illusion, it is not real. Our Soul hears, sings and speaks through health, happiness, joy and bliss. That is our true nature. By practising self-love and simple mantra’s we can transform our relationship towards ourselves and others.

Let go. Be free and accept this Mantra as a silly, heart warming seed of positivity. Have a beautiful day.

“My heart I love you, my eye’s I love you, my head I love you, I love you I love you.”

Leave a Reply

