Bridget Nielsen

I first discovered Bridget Nielsen during the month of August 2016, she won my heart with her vibrancy and passion for sharing her experience and knowledge. My interest and curiosity through synchronised events in my life led me to want to learn more about spiritual awakenings, UFO’s and other dimensional realities and beings.

My spiritual awakening has been unfolding in a magical, pure, honest and expansive dance over the past two years. It is, for me, beautiful and profound. Sometimes, when I think back over some of the events that have happened in the past two years, tears fill like crystal pools in my eyes and my heart Chakra energy swells and I remind myself how I feel surrounded by Stars!

I can’t wait to begin writing about my experiences and share, just as Bridget has, my experiences and Spiritual journey. My journey hasn’t come without moments of doubt, pessimism and reluctance to accept what I’m experiencing, but thankfully, the universe is constantly reminding me to embrace this special time in my life.

Spiritual tools such as my meditation and yoga practice, along with my unquenchable thirst to learn and discover more through online research and books, scientific and medical advancements have helped my Spiritual lotus unfold one unique petal at a time.

I can’t wait to share my experience with you and others so we can collectively awaken in the dream and watch the world, with twinkling eyes, shine.

 

“Bridget is an author, artist, intuitive, medium, adventurer, raw chef and new world eco-pioneer. Through imagination and creativity, she fuses her expressions to lead a life of joy and excitement! One of her major life themes is to BRIDG-ET. She bridges and merges extra-terrestrial beings with their human family, as an initial stage of First Contact. Her primary focus, since early 2012, has been to create digital platforms to spread global awareness and remembrance about hybrid children. One of her great passions is connecting human parents with their hybrid children, created through the hybridization abduction program, to bridge contact and galactic expansion on Earth.”
Check out her websites:
http://bridgetnielsen.com/
http://hybridchildrencommunity.com/

 

Leave a Reply

